Band Members :
Godwin Duraisingh - Vocals
Joshua Shodavaram - Lead Guitars / Backing Vocals
Jacob Thomas - Bass / Backing Vocals
Julius Ronald - Keyboards
Vishal - Drums

Battalions is a Progressive Metal band from Chennai, formed in 2006. Their music is based on a first person's perspective that revolves around a constant theme based on Christian values. The bands track 'Twisted' is been featured in a compilation album "Reign of The Righteous" released by "Army of Christ".

Single Track List :

1. Twisted
2. Gnashing Your Teeth In Hell
3. Affiction

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment