Band Members :
Manish Kashyap – Vocals / Guitars
Purvaj Chauhan – Guitars / Vocals
Sandeep Sharma – Bass
Manish Verma - Drums

Deathknell is a Metal band from Shimla, formed in October 2009. Deathknell means 'Darkness And Destruction' to arise. The band is inspired by various different metal, rock iconic figures makes their music much more versatile and gives them a wide range of thoughts processed down in their compositions. Some of the songs composed are on the thoughts which are generally ignored by the society and some have a very deep personal feelings attached to it.

Album 'Still To Decide' 2012 Track List :

1. Still To Decide  Live 
2. Reaper  Live 
3. Defining Death  Video 
4. Slow Destruction
5. Decadence Fallen  Live
6. Lost
7. You Are The One
8. Everytime I Die (Children of Bodom Cover)

Single Track List :

1. Sweetest Dream  Video 
2. Tanha Chala  Video  
3. The Torment of Life  YouTube  
4. Who I Am  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment