Distortion Culture

Band Members :
Vivek K Reghu - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Kailash Suresh - Bass
Shakthi Prasad - Drums

Distortion Culture is a Progressive Rock / Experimental band from Bangalore, formed in 2009. The band was thus formed with the members who’ve amalgamated their different styles and sounds into the energy-rich, power packed music that Distortion Culture is identified by. They have come out with a unique sound that identifies them as fresh and original in every sense. Distortion Culture’s success so far is a mere reflection of the band's outstanding energy and originality in their music.

Single Track List :

1. Eleventh Hour
2. Mahaganapathim
3. Unforseen Truth
4. Ananthathaye (Infinity)  YouTube
5. Manodharma  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment