Band Members :
 Michael Chhakchhuak - Vocals
 Zeptha Changsan - Guitars
 Pronab Kemprai - Bass
 Jim Langthasa - Drums

Maestro is a New Wave Rap Metal band from Haflong, Assam. The band was crafted with the opinion of all the bandmates, when finally their point of view was to be a “Maestro”. The mates were just like a coin before “Maestro” was formed; they were all from different genre with different bands, but when finally they met together in a stiff situation, they had the same view in their minds to make an immortal image in all gigs, from there a big hand with a hard fist started in a small town called, “Haflong”. “Maestro” has an influence over the genre of Rap-Metal, New Age Progressive, Groove Radio Metal. Maestro's original composition are about the world in which every living being is facing a new challenge everyday including their own experiences in the quest for their own existence. Maestro achievements so far are, Campus Rock Idol 2007 Finalist, Finalist in Hornbill National Rock Contest 2007 and 2008, Rewarded as Best Guitarist Award in Hornbill National Rock Contest 2008 and Winners of Loud Lord Chapter 1 (2010) along with the individual prizes, Best Bassist, Best Guitarist, Best Drummer & Best Vocalist.

EP 'Reality' Track List :

1. Fear
2. Reality
3. Fist of Rage
4. Judgment Day

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment