Band Members :
Krisna Dwaipayan Mukherjee - Vocals 
Subhodip Banerjee - Guitars
Harsh Saraf - Guitars
Bijit Bhattacharya - Bass
Tuhin Paul - Drums

Safire is an Alternative / Progressive Rock band from Kolkata, with varied influences ranging from funk to punk and alternative to progressive rock. It has been a tough journey so far, right from day 1 at the School Fests to getting selected for Independence Rock twice in a row, bagging the Zonal Finalists at Campus Rock Idols and a host of performances at College fests, competitions, and the Pubs, down the road they have seen the ups and downs, but SAFIRE is now on full throttle, the songs are heavier louder and better than ever and this time around they'll let the music do the talking.

Single Track List :

1. Truth
2. Empty Faces  YouTube
3. Train of My Life
4. Dreams
5. Sand On My Feet
6. Song For You
7. Bye Bye Fake Promises
8. Up And Down
9. Come On
10. T Lose It
11. I Wanna Fly

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment