Twisted Nails

Band Members :
Sharan Subramaniam - Vocals
Dilip Ramesh - Guitars
Akash Menon - Guitars / Vocals
Swaroop Prince - Keyboard / Synth
Vivekananda Bandyopadhyay - Bass
Nirmal Lourdh Rayan - Drums

Twisted Nails is a Progressive Rock Band from Bangalore, India,  formed by a bunch of like minded music enthusiasts in the campus of PES School of Engineering.

EP 'Silent Escape' 2010 Track List :

1. 7 Deadly Sins
2. Wings of Desire
3. Silent Escape

Click Here To Listen The Tracks 
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment