11th Hour

Band Members :
Aron - Vocals
Joey - Guitars

Criss - Guitars
Banbit - Bass
Danly - Drums (Sessions)

11th Hour is a Progressive Metalcore band from Shillong, started in 2005 by Aron, Meban, Banbit who like to mix brutality and aggression with melody. In 2007, the band released its first demo "Chains of Freedom". 11th Hour toured along with Defying Caution, Ablaze and Still Status in the Power Play Metal Festival (Reign in Death) 2009 and also toured the Center Fresh Rock Fest 2010 along with Doorstep Casket, Aganostic and Dwar. Currently they are working on their debut EP titled 'Against All', which will be release soon.

Single Track List :

1. Chains of Freedom
2. Divine Death
3. Siren's Call
4. Speak True Thy Name
5. Against

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment