All The Fat Children

Band Members :
Eben 'Fatty' Johnson - Guitars / Vocals
Vickram 'Vicky' Kiran - Bass / Vocals
Sachin Savio Dane - Drums

All The Fat Children is an Alternative Rock band from Bangalore, formed in June 2008. The band has been playing at all available shows in Bangalore and the rest of India and are the winners of the battle-of-the-bands competition Strawberry Fields (2008 edition) at NLSIU, Bangalore.

Single Track List :

1. November Forever  Mp3 YouTube
2. Somebody Else  Mp3 Video Live 
3. My Favorite Heartbreaker  Live 
4. I Can Fly  Mp3 
5. Chakume  Mp3 
6. Dumb Dumb  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2