Band Members :
Subaan Hangkhim Pradhan - Vocals / Guitars
Vedant Razz - Lead Guitars / Keys / Vocals
Ashwini Raj Darnal - Guitars / Vocals

AurA is a Rock / Acoustic band from the hills of Darjeeling, formed in 2009. Currently the band is located in UK. The band was formed by the three souls of music, with great talents. The debut album "Timro Sahara" is one of the most essential album from the hills of Darjeeling. The composition in this album shows their talent and their ardent passion for music. They are the fresh new Nepalese band from Darjeeling. As a composer their next vocation is to create music that will fight against the system that teaches to live and die.

Album 'Timro Sahara' 2009 Track List :

1. Timro Samjhanama
2. Angalera   Video YouTube
3. Chaheyko Maya
4. Asha
5. Timro Lagi
6. Timro Samjhanama (Acoustic)  YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment