Corrode (previously known as Atharva)

Band Members :
Aditya Rajan - Guitars / Vocals
Vinay Ganesh (Goldy) - Guitars
Nikil Kumar - Bass
Ashwin Alexander - Drums

Corrode (previously known as Atharva) is a Melodic Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in the fall of 2007 by Goldy and Siddharth. Corrode has had a major line up changes and has played lots of shows in college fests and pubs. Band with their own take on the genre, forming a seamless blend of fast paced double bass, catchy and memorable leads, melodic bass lines, ear-piercing screeches combined with deep haunting growls and guitar riffs that may be hazardous to your neck. The bands signature style is defined by the harmony created by all guitars that perfectly compliments the complex and unique drum patterns. Having delivered power packed performances at numerous gigs, the band is now set for their gig.

Album 'Lapse Into Delirium' Track List :

1. Lapse Into Delirium
2. Laconic
3. Casting Shadows
4. Corrode
5. A Place Called Death  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Avenged  YouTube  
2. Hecatomb
3. Be Thou Exalted
4. Melancholic Reasons

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment