Existence Failed

Band Members :
Amrut Sathe - Vocals
Sarang Aigalikar - Guitars

Siddharth Bandal - Guitars
Amrit Ramakrishnan - Bass

Viraj Sose - Drums

Existence Failed is a Progressive Metal band from Pune, formed in March 2010. The band was formed by Soham, Siddharth and Viraj back in 2008/09. The band plays an amalgamation of Modern Metal, which can be best described as Groove-laced rhythm structures, melodic interludes and powerful vocals, sprinkled with polyrhythms and massive low end chugging. The name of the band draws its inspiration from the futile over-estimation by man, of himself as a specie. The band has released their their debut 6-track EP titled 'Interlusion' at 'Thought Plate Records'.

EP 'Interlusion' 2014 Track List :

1. Fall From Grace
2. Total Perspective Vortex
3. Illusion

4. A Discourse On A Dream
5. Absolution
6. Re-Align

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Solitary Rebellion  YouTube
2. Absolution

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

1 comment:

  1. hmm i have seen deze guyzz live dey r totally awesome!!