Band Members :
Malcolm Soans - Vocals
Vinit Jani - Guitars
Jay Pardhy - Guitars
Karan Oberoi - Bass
Ajit Singh - Drums

Gaijin is a Technical Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in late 2009 with a vision of creating music which is heavy, groove oriented and most importantly unique. Their lyrical theme consist about ancient aliens theory, ancient astronauts, evolution, genetic engineering.

EP 'Gaijin' 2015 Track List :

1. Dead Planet  YouTube 
2. Meiosis
3. Anamnesis

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Fragments of The Experiments  YouTube  

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment