Hourglass Prisoners

Band Members :
Akash Bhattacharya - Vocals
Arindam Goswami - Guitars
Arnab Ghosh - Bass
Ayanangshu Lahiri - Drums

Debmalya Roy Choudhury - Keyboards

Hourglass Prisoners is a Progressive Rock band from Kolkata, formed in early 2009. The band started its journey with the name 'Purple Wave". After several line up changes the band is now where it stands. The band strives to keep up with the expectations which grow inside themselves at par with their strong musical influences, and each band member has a never ending fighting attitude to achieve & stay at that level.

EP 'Mirage Within' 2012 Track List :

1. At The End
2. Walking Alone
3. Empty Promises
4. Eternal Pursuit

Single Track List :

1. Morbidity Encrypted
2. Serpentine Kiss
3. Sinister Disguise I
4. The Story

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment