Band Members :
Joel - Vocals / Guitars
Binoy Patil - Bass / Vocals
Matthew - Drums / Vocals

Moksh is a Modern Rock / Heavy Metal band from Dharwad, Davangere, formed in 2007 as a college band, with so many hurdles and changes, it has survived. The Moksh music mainly consists of the essential heavy metal sounds with heavy guitar riffs and an influence of blues, a combination of modern rock and metal drumming blended with a crunchy vocals turned out into a unique sound comprising of both heavy metal and modern rock.

Single Track List :

1. Kill The Beast
2. Spring Up O' Well
3. Change Us Today
4. Damage Repair
5. Shepherd of My Soul  YouTube 
6. To Him Who Sits On The Throne  YouTube

1 comment:

  1. Hello
    i am a student of civil engineering. i write song lyrics also.i have written many romantic lyrics.i want to cell these beautiful lyrics.
    can you give me opportunity to above same ?

    Thank you
    shatrughan yadav