Shoestring (Manoj Jacob)

Band Members :
Manoj Jacob - Vocals / Acoustic Guitars
Robert D'Souza - Guitars 
Jerome Coelho - Bass
Melwyn Fernandes - Drums

Shoestring is a Bangalore based project of multi-talented singer-songwriter Manoj Jacob, basically formed in 2004. The band consists of Manoj Jacob on vocals and acoustic guitar, Robert D'Souza on a Fender Strat (the original!), Melwyn Fernandes behind a Pearl kit and Jerome Coelho on a Yamaha bass. Their music has been given different adjectives by different folks like blues, country, easy listening. So Shoestring never became a band. It remained and still is Manoj's personal project.

Album 'Zaitz Farm Road' 2005 Track List :

1. Little Dream of Mine  YouTube 
2. Will You?
3. Long Long Time 
4. Let's Rock
5. New Jersey
6. Rock n Roll Way
7. Thinking of You  YouTube 

Album 'Thirty Something' 2007 Track List :

1. Whose Line Is It Anyway?  YouTube 
2. Let Me Go
3. Hey Mister Cowboy
4. Love At First Swipe  YouTube 
5. Missing You
6. Simple Joys of Life

Single Track List :

1. Face In The Stand  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment