Band Members :
Chaitanya Bhojwani - Vocals
Tushar Saxena - Guitars / Mixing
Shoumitro Roy - Guitars

Nishant Mehta - Bass
Prateek Aggarwal - Keyboards
Salman Idrisi - Drums

SoulScreech is a Progressive Deathcore Metal band from Delhi, formed in September 2011. Their music is a mixture heavy riffage, breakdowns and melodies.

Single Track List :

1. I.D.I.M. (Inject Death In Me)
2. Conflicting Thought Patterns
2. Diluted
3. Resurrection

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment