Band Members :
Tanay Apte - Vocals
Arjit Seth - Guitars
Biswadeep Chakravarty - Guitars
Siddharth Merchant - Bass
Sagar Mohan - Drums

Zepheroth is a Progressive Thrash Metal band from Pune. The band started off with only a guitarist and a drummer, later on Siddharth joined in as a bass player and got Arjit along with him. From there onwards came a very thrashy but yet different style of music with blazing twin rhythms and fast shred out leads coupled with a tight bass and drums combination with a lot of bass slaps and harmonics and riffs.

Single Track List :

1. No Man's Land
2. Last Minutes
3. The Ultra Violent
4. Bloodrush

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment