Band Members :
Parikhit - Vocals
Viki - Guitars
Samkar - Bass
Pronoy - Keyboards
Angaraag Phookan - Drums

Aughad is an Experimental Metal band from Dibrugarh, Assam, formed in May 2011. Formerly the band was known as 666. Their lyrical theme mainly revolves the blasphemies of religion and the fake promises it gives to those who have faith.

Single Track List :

1. The Unreal God
2. Destroying The Creator
3. Mirrors

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment