Band Members :
Aki - Vocals
Ishan (Darkblood) - Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Pritam (Sinner) - Rhythm Guitars / Backing Vocals
Mrigank - Bass
Angaraag (Diaboli) - Drums
Vivek (Scimitar) - Keyboards

666 is a Melodic Death / Thrash Metal band from Dibrugarh, Assam, formed in May 2011. The band has now changed their name to Aughad with some line-up changes.

Single Track List :

1. The Unreal God

No comments:

Post a Comment