Gravy Theory

Band Members :
Souradeep Raul Dutta - Vocals
Prince Sam Phillips - Guitars
Somdev Thakur - Guitars
Siddharth Cuppa Bhunia - Bass
Priyam Rico Chatterjee - Drums

Gravy Theory is an Alternative Rock / Post Grunge band from Kolkata, formed in 2008. The bands alternative takes much from the angular affectations of early ’00s post-punk. Their track ‘Radio’ uses many of the tricks mastered by acts like Bloc Party and Interpol, does an efficient job of delivering fuzzy, rhythm heavy alt. They’ve won a series of music competitions and headlined college music festivals with their high energy performances, and were regional finalists in Campus Rock Idols. The band has split-up.

Single Track List :

1. Radio
2. Been There Done That
3. One Man Dead
4. Wake Up Call
5. Strangers
6. Do It Like U Want It
7. Traffic  Live

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Somdev (Gravy Theory)January 30, 2012 at 10:59 AM

    hey we uploaded our infinished tracks..they're better off out there than with us...cheers :)