Band Members :
Avinash (Necro) - Vocals
Victor - Guitars / Vocals
Naveen - Guitars
Rohan - Keyboards
Srikiran - Drums

De'SaT is an Experimental Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in September 2010. It is a humanitarian band trying not only to save their future but to save their race.

Single Track List :

1. Run Too  Live 
2. Impious Jihad
3. Guardian Riots
4. Power
5. Take Me There
6. Rise Again
7. Awaken Your Senses
8. This Is My India  Video  
9. Nostalgia  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment