Divine Raaga

Band Members :
Buddha - Vocals
Ashraf - Guitars
Rahul - Guitars

Ashish - Bass
Mrinal - Drums

Prithwin - Flute

Divine Raaga is a Fusion Rock band from Bangalore, formed on '789' i.e. 7th of August, 2009 by Buddha and Ashraf. This two word name, with one word from Sanskrit and the other from English, perfectly portrays the sense of fusion in their music. Divine Raaga is one of the most loved bands in Bangalore. Their compositions draw influences from multiple genres rooted in Indian music, amalgamated with rock. Their music is known for its soulful rendition, heavenly connect and lyrical depth.

Album 'I'm Divine Raaga' 2014 Track List :

1. Des  Live 
2. Baarish  Live
3. Teen Bandar  Live
4. Khilauney  Live
5. Banjaraa  Live
6. Maula  Live
7. Brothers  Live

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Single Track List :

1. Apna Tendulkar  Video 
2. Ek  Video YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.