Band Members :
Vaibhav Chawla - Vocals / Guitars
Dhruv Malik - Guitars
Vaibhav Sahay - Bass
Antriksh Bali - Keyboards / Electronics
Karan Rampal - Drums

Ebonix is a Progressive Rock band from Delhi, formed in August 2011. Their music is likely to be identified as a mashup of deep vocals backed with punchy riffs! They strive to provide your musical ears with something that you haven't heard before. They have all the ingredients for creating the most addictive tunes which will leave you coming back for more.

Single Track List :

1. Alive
2. Killer On The Loose
3. The Struggle Within
4. This War
5. Wake

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment