Strange Brew

Band Members :
Christopher Fonceca - Guitars / Vocals
Michael Periera - Bass / Vocals
Sanjeev Pandkar - Drums / Vocals

Strange Brew is a Retro-Rock band from Pune, formed in 1999 by Michael, Christopher, and Sanjeev. The track 'No Time' has won the song of the year and have played more than 1500 shows.

EP 'Just Brewed' 2003 Track List :

1. Who Cares
2. No Time  Video 
3. Free World  YouTube 
4. Who I Am
5. Don't Wanna Know

Single Track List :

1. Pairon Mein Zameen  Video 
2. Khwaab  Video 
3. Aaj Kal
4. Udna Chahe Dil

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link 

No comments:

Post a Comment