Band Members :
Imlinungsang Jamir - Vocals
Among Jinger - Guitars
Wati Jamir - Guitars
Augustian - Bass
Wapangtemjen - Drums

Melodrama is a Nu-Melodic Metal band from Nagaland, formed in August 2007. They aspires to play mostly originals and they hope to promote peace, Good will, brother hood and inspire a Greener and cleaner Earth. Melodrama Plays Metal but they prefer to call their symphonic Hybrid as Nu-Melodic Death Metal.

Single Track List :

1. The Soul Eater
2. Melodrama
3. Restrain
4. Mr. Hunted

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment