Mud Soda Spark

Band Members :
Madhubanti - Vocals
Rubesh - Guitars
Kuppa - Bass
Rio - Keyboards
Titash - Drums

Mud Soda Spark is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in September 2010 by Titash and Madhubanti. Their objective is to identify the stories written on the faces of the people they meet and melt them into a sweet extract of beautiful alternative music and thoughtful words.

Single Track List :

1. De-Erase Me
2. Ode To Dead Love

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment