Band Members :
Tom Borah - Vocals [Ex. Distorted Frequencies]
Eshwaran - Guitars / Backing Vocals [Ex. Abandoned Wreckage/Tensyle
Sagar Rao - Guitars / Backing Vocals [Ex. Lucid Dreams]
Vivek - Bass [Ex. Distorted Frequencies/Valhalla/Bifocal Brothers]
Karthick Rao - Keyboards
Nitesh Nataraj - Drums / Percussions / Backing Vocals [Ex. River Sagittarius/Aathma/Lucid Dreams]

Mystixz is a Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in early 2011. The members have co-ordinated on various side projects over the past couple of years. Their music has emerged from a mix of heavy metal, progressive, classic rock and acoustic melodies. With each member having varied musical influences and musical styles, their sound is a culmination of music from across genres, resulting in it being melodic, powerful and unique.

EP 'Genesis' 2012 Track List :

1. Till The End
2. Fly Away
3. Voice of A Soul

Single Track List :

1. Easy

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment