Band Members :
Debojyoti - Vocals
Subhadeep - Guitars
Debarshi Ray - Guitars
Subhayan Guha - Drums

Suvranu Chakraborty - Management / Artworks

Scarface (previously known as 'Lost Sequence') is a Metalcore band from Kolkata, formed in November 2010. The band explores the grim face of life with groovy / melodic music and believes in making original music which has a message or a feeling to be spread. Heavy metal is traditionally characterized by loud distorted guitars, emphatic rhythms, dense bass-and-drum sound, and vigorous vocals. Metal sub genres variously emphasize, alter, or omit one or more of these attributes.

Single Track List :

1. Salvation Denied  YouTube
2. Stains On Your Hand
3. Crimson Eyes
4. Well Atleast We Didn't Call It Psy-fi
5. Affinity of The Falling Stars
6. The Improved Order of Red Men

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment