Band Members :
Anchal Seraik - Vocals
Vispy Homavazir - Guitars
Vaibhav Pani - Guitars
Jason - Bass
Abhishek Srinivasan - Drums

Tanmay Diwadkar - Keyboards

Seher is an Indie Pop / Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2009. Thought process to make Hindi music, jam, play live and have a great time. Seher ideology is simple as the world means morning glory, which signifies a new beginning a fresh start. Finally releasing sound have an unique touch of India roots with western instruments supporting it. The mix makes an interesting combo of new sound wave of groove and melodies that speaks volumes.

Single Track List :

1. Dil Yeh Mera
2. Sun Pukar
3. Bheeti Raatein
4. Suhani Woh Seher
5. Huve
6. Insaan
7. Yeh Zindagi
8. Yaad
9. Soniye  YouTube 
10. Piya
11. Beera  Video YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment