Sixes And Sevens

Band Members :
Jeremy Ralte - Vocals / Keyboards
Junior Lalpekhlua - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Puia Haha Khiangte - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Tyder Sailo - Bass 
Maruatfela Mart - Drums

Sixes And Sevens is a Progressive Metal band from Aizwal, Mizoram.

Single Track List :

1. Black Day  Mp3 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment