Band Members :
Gourav Maama Saikia - Vocals
Manas Pritam Adhikary - Guitars
Bikash Subba - Bass
Angshuman Hazarika - Drums

Swadhyay is an Experimental Rock band from Guwahati, formed in 2010. The word Swadhyay in Sanskrit means 'self-study'. Swadhyay is a musical outfit blending rock and alternative music. They mainly focus on creating public awareness against the evils of the society to bring a revolutionary change through music.

Single Track List :

1. Maa
2. Nisthur Manovota
3. Baby Are You Alright
4. Akaax  Video  
5. Adhoora  Video
6. In The Scene

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment