The Jeepers

Band Members :
Ananda Mitra - Vocals / Guitars
Sayan Sengupta - Guitars / Synth
Souvik Bhattacharya - Bass

The Jeepers (formerly known as 'Jeepers Creepers') is a Math Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2011 by Andy and Rishi with an effort to break away from the conventions, trying to bring something fresh to the uprising indie music scene in India. Their sound is influenced from the post-punk / brit punk genre.

EP 'Odds And Favours' 2012 Track List :

1. She Digs A Whippersnapper  Mp3 YouTube
2. Seven Pounds

EP 'In A Constant State of Crisis' 2015 Track List :

1. Oh Caesar!  Live  
2. Savoir Faire

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Breaking Bad  Mp3 
2. Man In The Center
3. Light Up My Sky  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment