The Yellow Hammer

Band Members :
Passang Lama - Vocals / Guitars
Pranay Gurung - Guitars
Nishant Pradhan - Bass
Ashim Tamang - Keyboards
Samten Lama - Drums

The Yellow Hammer is a Rock band from Darjeeling, formed in October 2002. The band soon paved its way into the hearts of people with its hit single 'Kina Kina'. In 2006, they released their debut self-titled album consisting the single 'Questions' which won many critical acclaim and success.

Album 'The Yellow Hammer' 2006 Track List :

1. Yaad  Mp3 YouTube  
2. Kina Kina  YouTube 
3. Timi Sanghai
4. Aaja Pheri
5. Questions  YouTube  
6. Jaba Timi  YouTube 
7. Roi Diyo Aakash  YouTube  
8. Timrai Nimti
9. Eklo Jivan  YouTube  
10. Prerna

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment