Willows Creek

Band Members :
Shelton - VocalsTony - Guitars / Vocals
Varun - Guitars
Suhas - Violin
Winston Terence - Bass / Vocals
Chirantan Suhrid - Drums

Willows Creek is a Melodic Folk Metal band from Bangalore, formed in February 2012. The band is formed from the ashes of the Melodic Metal band Towards Eternity.

Single Track List :

1. State of Mind
2. Abandoned
3. Suicide Capital

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment