Zero Fraction

Band Members :
Mukul Sharma - Vocals
Abhishek Singhotra - Guitars / Vocals
Abhishek Sharma - Bass

Zero Fraction is an Alternative / Punk Rock band from Chandigarh, formed in 13th September 2010 by Mukul and Nitin.

Single Track List :

1. U & Me Together  Video 
2. Toxication  Live 
3. What If I Miss You Tonight!!

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment