4 Degrees of Freedom

Band Members :
Sameer Soy – Guitars / Effects
Anurag Kongari - Guitars / Effects
Shashi Baxla - Bass
Immanuel Ekka - Drums

Kunal Minz - Keyboards

4 Degrees of Freedom is a Nu Funk Metal band from Ranchi, formed in the autumn of 2006 under the name 'Disturbed' playing simple rock and a bit of funk and trying to bring a change in the metal crazy crowd of Ranchi. Now, at present they are a band that can be proud of bringing funk & punk rock in Jharkhand. In 2008, they changed their name to 'Morello’s Mosh Pit' only playing covers. Today, the band is trying to convey what they feel and see through their music. 

Single Track List :

1. Shut Up
2. Death of A Nation
3. Echoes of The Valley
4. P.A.P (Project Affected People)

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment