Ashes of Her Memory

Band Members :
Arya - Vocals
Souradeep - Guitars
Rahul - Guitars
Augi - Bass
Abhirup - Drums

Ashes of Her Memory is a Metal band from Kolkata, formed in February 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Lies Within
2. My Obscure  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment