Dead Incarnation

Band Members :
Siddhanth Sarkar - Vocals
Akash Murthy - Guitars

Ramiz Zia - Guitars

Rajdeep Chakraborty - Bass

Somarshi Bhattacharya - Drums

Dead Incarnation is a Metalcore band from Bangalore, formed in mid 2010. Some handful college students joined forces and aimed in creating something which had the essentials of melody, powerful breakdowns, fierce drumming and above all the dominating heavy vocals.

Single Track List :

1. Brutal Enslavement
2. Execution Protocol
3. My Lucifer Days

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment