Big Bang Blues

Band Members :
Diyatom Deb - Vocals
Sushant Thakur - Guitars
Barun Sinha - Bass
Akhil Kumar - Drums
Yashi Vikram - Keyboards / Harmonica

Big Bang Blues is a Blues Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2009. With numerous line-up changes, Big Bang Blues (BBB) has evolved its character and music to call it their own. Although mostly referred to as a Blues band, the members of BBB contend that it is an incomplete interpretation of music. Influenced by genres of Blues, Rhythm and Blues, Jazz, Funk and Rock, BBB bring a wide repertoire of music to the stage. The band creates its sound from the diverse influences brought in together by the members who trace their roots to completely different backgrounds. BBB brings to the Indian music scene a variety of sounds with unmatched energy.

Album 'Bigger Than Blues' 2012 Track List :

1. Disrespected Blues  YouTube 
2. Junky Stone  Video YouTube 
3. Sweet Bridge  YouTube 
4. Lovestruck Blues  YouTube 
5. Moonless Nights  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Hungry For Love  Live  
2. Easy
3. Speeding Jenny
4. Thoughts  Mp3 YouTube 
5. Slow Is The Tide  Mp3 YouTube 
6. Make Love To You
7. Sunshine of Your Love
8. Thrill Is Gone
9. Three O'Clock Blues

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment