Black Sun

Band Members :
Nithin Seshadri - Guitars / Vocals
Nirmal Murali - Guitars / Vocals
Rohit Harindra - Bass
Aditya Vishwanathan - Drums / Vocals

Black Sun is a Blues Rock band from Bangalore. Their different music backgrounds came together to play a completely different genre and it was surely not easy. Not exactly confined to a single genre of music, they play everything ranging from Eric Clapton to Metallica.

Single Track List :

1. Old Monk
 2. Killing The Pain
 3. Wheel of Time

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment