Band Members :
Shreya Bhattacharya - Vocals
Ankit Aditya - Vocals / Guitars
Chanchal Banerjee - Piano / Keyboards / Sampling
Sounak Saha - Guitars
Avishek Dey - Bass
Jishu Paul - Drums / Percussion

Heartbeatz is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2008. The band mainly decides to put it's stress on their own original numbers. They are also making a pavement by playing covers along with the tinge of their original compositions.

Single Track List :

1. One More Chance
2. Broken Control
3. Turn Me Into Wine
4. Game For You
5. Utopia

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment