Down Syndrome

Band Members :
Samrat Sarkhel - Vocals
Rohan Nag - Guitars
Saurav Das - Guitars
Dipyen Rai - Bass
Hrishi - Drums
Mrinmay Pyne - Keyboards

Down Syndrome is a Progressive Hard Rock band from Siliguri (West Bengal), formed in 2009. The members of the band comes from different band and formed for something good and heavier. Their originals basically contain various time signature, everlasting melodic lines which set them apart form everyone. Samrat comes from a classical background.

Single Track List :

1. Ghrinno Somaj
2. Harano Sur
3. Khachar Vitor Ochin Pakhi

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Why are you called Down Syndrome? Are you trying to also raise money to help with the cause of people suffering from that disease?