Hollow Insight

Band Members :
Jupiter - Vocals
Tytan - Guitars
Zarkima - Guitars
Tutan - Bass
Shekhar - Drums
George - Co-Lead Guitarists

Hollow Insight is an Experimental Death Metal band from Agartala (Tripura), formed in 2008 and been active since 2011. The band was formerly known as 'Spitfire' formed in 2007 and their genre was Alternative.

Single Track List :

1. Swmsok  YouTube 
2. Armageddon

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment