Band Members :
Manu Manjunath - Guitars
Abhinav Verma - Bass
Siddharth Manoharan - Drums / Backing Vocals

Nihilus is a Technical Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in October 2010 by Siddharth and Manu. They started out with a couple of own compositions which they used to audition for the other band members. Currently the band is working on their upcoming 9-track album titled 'Borealis'.

EP 'Without Grey Matter' 2016 Track List :

1. Intro - Perky Little Monster
2. Without Grey Matter  YouTube 
3. Choose Your Tyrant
4. Iridium Delirium  Live

Single Track List :

1. Search of Cause
2. Borealis  Live 
3. Splitting Atoms  Mp3 YouTube  
4. Screwfly Solution  Mp3 YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

1 comment:

  1. Here is the Youtube playlist -