Siddharth Basrur

Band Member :
Siddharth Basrur - Vocals / Guitars

Siddharth Basrur is a singer-songwriter from Mumbai.  He has been a part of the Indian independent scene for a long time and has collaborated with various artists and bands spanning a variety of genres ranging from punk and alternative rock to acoustic and metal. He entered the indie music scene with his first band, Kinky Ski Munky. He is the front-man for Mumbai based bands Goddess Gagged, Last Remaining Light and Bones For Bertie. He also, on occasion performs as a singer/songwriter focusing on songs he has been writing himself and feels a personal attachment to.

Album 'r' 2013 Track List :
[under 'Kinky Ski Munky']

1. Intro (vert)
2. Sleepy Soapy Saga
3. This One's For The One Love
4. Mr. Bumblebee
5. Fade
6. Mr. Bumblebee (Makhi Remix)

Download The Album

EP 'Chasing Rain - Chapter 1' 2013 Track List :

1. In Between feat. Devesh Dayal
2. Rain  Video 
3. Stay  Video 
4. Lifting The Veil
5. Battleships feat. Naina Kundu

EP 'Chasing Rain - Chapter 2' 2013 Track List :

1. Light Up My Life
2. Sandwich Song
3. Come September ft.Vishal J.Singh

Single Track List :

1. You Never Know
2. Logic Is Such A Liar
3. Make Me A Sanwich
4. Scuttle
5. Okakifreak - That's Right, Fool
6. Don't Release Me
7. Secrets
8. Haaaa-aaa-aaa-aaa-aaa-aaah ft.Vishal J.Singh  Mp3
9. Bad Words  Live  
10. Jamunar Nila Joley

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment