Goddess Gagged

Band Members :
Siddharth Basrur - Vocals
Arman Menzies - Guitars / Vocals
Devesh Dayal - Guitars / Vocals
Krishna Jhaveri - Bass
Jeremy D'souza - Drums

Goddess Gagged is a Progressive Post-Hardcore band from Mumbai. They are primarily a three piece showcase of Bombay’s youngest rock talent and now a full fledged five piece behemoth. Breathing in influences from all cross sections of nineties rock / metal following up to present day progressive kings like Karnivool and Porcupine Tree these five fantasists find cohesion within layers of intricate guitar work, crushing rhythms, solid bass lines and moody atmospherics worthy of the darkest nights of solitude.

Album 'Resurfaces' 2011 Track List :

1. Modern Machines  YouTube 
2. Rosemary's Baby
3. Dreamer  YouTube
4. Inspire  YouTube 
5. Visionary  YouTube
6. Sink or Swim  Video YouTube 
7. Preliminary Stages of The Master Plan

Single Track List :

1. Shades  YouTube 
2. Flow  YouTube 
3. Push Me To Solidarity
4. Fine Lines
5. Handmade Waterfall  Live 
6. Vibes  Mp3 YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. Love u guys.. Way to rock man.. u guys definitely rock... The INDIAN way.. \m/ ..

  2. awesm band!! luv arman's locks!\m/