The Hex Infinity

Band Members :
Hitesh Khaneja - Vocals
Akshay Ramuhalli - Guitars
Aditya Narwani - Guitars
Shiro Nair - Bass
Avinash Pimpalkar - Drums

The Hex Infinity is a Progressive / Experimental band from Mumbai. The band creates pieces of art not confined to any particular sub-genre of metal and rock. They believe in creating music which promises a never-before-experienced plane of surrealism.

Single Track List :

1. Murder In a Suicidal Carnival
2. A Muse Carved In Ice

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment