The Imaginary News

Band Members :
Ankit Ranganathan - Vocals / Songwriter
Vinay Prasad - Guitars
Abheet Anand - Bass
Preran Gulvady - Drums
Raghav Sarathy - Keyboards

The Imaginary News (formerly known as 'The News') is an Indie Rock band from Bangalore, formed in 2011 by Ankit. The band name refers to musics universal presence, covering all cardinal directions. The bands music is a mix of jazz, acoustic pop, punk, folk and rock 'n roll.

Album 'Time's On Your Side' 2015 Track List :

1. Lucky Summer Day
2. Another Lover
3. Time's On Your Side
4. Park Inn
5. Shoo-bee-doo-bee-dah
6. Let It Shine

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Sunrise
2. Lucky Summer Day
3. Summertime
4. Together

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment