Band Members :
Vishnu Nair - Vocals
Arunabh Bhattacharjee - Guitars
Anuj Shah - Guitars
Aditya Mishra - Bass
Vallath Jaykrishnan - Drums

Deviance is a Technical Metal band from Vellore (Tamil Nadu), formed in mid 2010. The band has managed to establish new ground for their eccentric sonic output.

EP 'Pariah Breed' 2013 Track List :

1. Luminum
2. Factor VIII
3. Transience
4. The Weight of Sound
5. Discordant

Single Track List :

1. Discordant Vigesimation
2. Wildflower

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment