Gangrenous Genitals

Band Members :
Longrio Ronghang - Vocals
Barnicus Terang - Guitars
Jeremy Ingty kathar - Drums

Gangrenous Genitals is a Guttural Slamming Brutal Death Metal band from Karbi Anglong (Assam), formed in September 2012. The band is currently located in Guwahati. They are working on their debut 3 way split album titled 'Decomposed Human Remains' will be released soon along with Disfiguring The Diseased (India) and Radang Kelamin (Indonesia). 

Single Track List :

1. Visceral Putrefaction  YouTube
2. Post Mortal Scat Impregnation  Mp3 YouTube
3. Transfigured To Sexual Derangement  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. this is mohendra kramsa
    i've got three tracks for gangrenous genitals
    1. carnal epilepsy
    2. infanticide
    3. kenglongpo
    tracks arrangement completed ...... naming sickening perversity as an album for the promo 2016 and i've made a cd of the recorded tracks the post mortal scat impregnation 2. visceral putrefaction 3. transfigured to sexual derangement.......add me as a member for the bass .... mohendro kramsa